Prenota su Ca De Baran
Booking on line Arrival Departure Adults Children

Cinque Terre

The Cinque Terre is a part of Liguria coast covering about 15 km, from Punta Mesco to Portovenere, a strip of land, cliffs and sea representing one of the most extended incontaminated area of Mediterranean.

Riomaggiore - Cinque Terre Manarola - Cinque Terre Coniglia - Cinque Terre Vernazza - Cinque Terre Monterosso - Cinque Terre
Monterosso Vernazza Riomaggiore Corniglia Manarola - Ca De Baran Cinque Terre map

Sea and land merge forming a unique landscape where rocky coast, beaches, bays and deep water are overhung by terraces cultivated with grapes and olive trees and supported by ancient stone walls.

A great variety of environmental heritage: paths and mule tracks by breathtaking landscape.
Five villages overlooking the sea: Monterosso al Mare, Vernazza, Corniglia, Manarola and Riomaggiore. An environment where the effort of generations transformed an inaccessible area into an amazing scenery.

The Cinque Terre are UNESCO "World Heritage" since 1997 and now are National Park and Marine Protected Area.

Cinque Terre Walking Park